the original header image


Currently there are 7 Community Councillors, representing an area within Angus Council comprising Balruddery, Berryhill, Birkhill, Flocklones, Fowlis, Liff, Lundie, Muirhead and Piperdam.
The Community Council meetings are held on a regular basis and the dates and venue can be seen in the ‘Issues – Events’ section of the web site. Residents are welcome to attend the meetings but advance notice of items to be raised at the meeting would be advised. Items to be raised can be placed as comments on Facebook or emailed to the Community Council.